The Publisher

This website is published by the International Missionary Benefit Society whose head office is located at:
2 rue Bellot, CH-1206 GENEVA – Switzerland. Phone: 01 42 22 91 29
Publication Director : Father Michel Ménard, President of the IMS

Disclaimer regarding the content of the website

The services of the International Missionary Benefit Society cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information made available on this website. Accordingly, the services of the International Missionary Benefit Society disclaim any liability for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission of the information available on this website. The technical characteristics, descriptions, photographs and references of the products contained on this website are subject to change without notice.

Changes to the website

The information presented on this website is subject to change without notice, is made available without any express or implied guarantee of any kind and may not give rise to any right to compensation.

Disclaimer regarding the content of referenced websites

The hypertext links included on this website linked to other resources on the Internet are offered for reasons of convenience only and the society disclaims all liability relating to their content, the links they contain and for changes or updates that are made to them.

Disclaimer regarding the content of referenced websites

The International Missionary Benefit Society disclaims all liability in the event of difficulty of access to its website or interruptions in the connection regardless of the causes. Moreover, it may not be held liable for damage or a virus that could infect your computer or any computer hardware, following use or access to the website or a download from this website.

Collection of personal data and Cookies

Declaration to the French National Commission of Computing and Freedoms (CNIL).
In accordance with the “Computing and Freedoms” Act of 6 January 1978, as amended in 2004, you benefit from a right to access and correct personal information, that you can exercise by contacting the International Missionary Benefit Society, 3 rue Duguay-Trouin, 75280 Paris Cedex 06. You may also for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of personal data.
Our servers are not configured to collect personal information about visitors to the site except for the following technical data: origin of the connections (ISP), IP address, type, and version of the browser used. In no cases, do we collect the email address of visitors without them communicating it to us intentionally.

The traffic data and cookies files that we download onto your computer are used for the sole purpose of enabling us to analyse the traffic on our information pages in order to improve their content. The data relating to the navigation of visitors are not used on a personal basis. They are aggregated statistics indicating which pages are the most and the least popular, the preferred paths, the levels of activity according to day of the week and the time of day and the main client or server errors.
We remind you that your browser enables you to block cookies from being installed on your computer.

Intellectual property and right of reproduction

All of this site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for the downloadable documents and the iconographic and photographic representations.
Any representation and/or reproduction and/or use in part or in whole of this website, regardless of the processes, without the prior express authorisation of the International Missionary Benefit Society is prohibited and would constitute an infringement within the meaning of Articles L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.
Notwithstanding the preceding provisions, and in particular for an educational purpose, reproduction of the texts of this site on a paper medium is authorised, subject to compliance with the three following conditions:
– free-of-charge distribution,
– respect of the entirety of the documents reproduced: No change or alteration of any kind, respect of the copyright,
– clear and readable reference to the source, obligatorily stating the internet address of the website.
The logos are registered trademarks. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or use in part or in whole of these trademarks is therefore prohibited without the prior written agreement of the International Missionary Benefit Society.
The International Missionary Benefit Society disclaims any liability for the hypertext links used on this website directed at other websites and/or personal pages and generally to all existing resources on the internet. The recording of nominative information to enrich databases, for example for commercial or advertising purposes, is prohibited.

Email and the sending of emails

The messages you send over the Internet may be intercepted on the network. Their confidentiality cannot be guaranteed in full. Therefore, take care not to disclose personal or sensitive information unnecessarily in your emails.

Links to www.entraide-missionnaire.com

You have the power, without prior authorisation, to create from another website, a link to the International Missionary Benefit Society. However, it does not accept the use of “frames” which suggest to web users that they are consulting a website other than the International Missionary Benefit Society.

L’éditeur

Ce site est édité par l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale dont le siège social est situé au :
2 rue Bellot, CH-1206 GENEVE – Suisse. Téléphone : 01 42 22 91 29
Directeur de publication : Père Michel Ménard, Président de l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale

Exonération de la responsabilité du contenu du site

Les services de l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale ne peuvent garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site. En conséquence, les services de l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale déclinent toute responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur ce site. Les caractéristiques techniques, descriptions, photographies et références des produits contenues sur ce site sont sujettes à modification sans préavis.

Évolution du site

Les éléments présentés dans ce site sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont mis à disposition sans aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, d’aucune sorte et ne peuvent donner lieu à un quelconque droit à dédommagement.

Exonération de la responsabilité du contenu des sites référencés

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site Internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sont proposés que pour des raisons de commodité et ni leur contenu ou les liens qu’ils contiennent, ni les changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société.

Exonération de la responsabilité du contenu des sites référencés

L’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale décline toute responsabilité en cas de difficulté d’accès à son site ou d’interruptions dans la connexion quelles qu’en soient les causes. De plus, elle ne saurait être tenue responsable d’un dommage ou virus qui pourrait infecter votre ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique, suite à une utilisation ou accès au site ou téléchargement provenant de ce site.

Collecte de données personnelles et Cookies

Déclaration Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL).
Conformément à la loi «informatique et libertés» du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale, 3 rue Duguay-Trouin, 75280 Paris Cedex 06. Vous pouvez également pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.
Nos serveurs ne sont pas configurés pour collecter des informations personnelles sur les visiteurs du site en dehors des données techniques suivantes : provenance des connexions (fournisseur d’accès), adresse IP, type et version du navigateur utilisé. En aucun cas, nous ne collectons l’adresse e-mail des visiteurs sans que ces derniers ne nous la communiquent délibérément.

Les données de trafic et les fichiers de cookies que nous implantons sur votre ordinateur ont uniquement pour finalité de nous permettre d’analyser la fréquentation de nos pages d’information afin d’en améliorer le contenu. Les données relatives à la navigation des visiteurs ne sont pas exploitées nominativement. Il s’agit de statistiques agrégées permettant de connaître les pages les plus et les moins populaires, les chemins préférés, les niveaux d’activité par jour de la semaine et par heure de la journée, les principales erreurs clients ou serveur.
Nous vous rappelons que vous disposez, dans votre logiciel de navigation, de la possibilité de bloquer l’implantation de cookies sur votre ordinateur.

Propriété intellectuelle et droit de reproduction

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.
Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ce site, par quelques procédés que se soient, sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Par dérogation aux dispositions précédentes et particulièrement pour un usage pédagogique, la reproduction des textes de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes :
– gratuité de la diffusion,
– respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification ni altération d’aucune sorte, respect du droit d’auteur,
– citation claire et lisible de la source mentionnant impérativement l’adresse internet du site.
Les logos sont des marques déposées. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces marques est donc prohibée sans l’accord préalable écrit de l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale.
Les liens hypertextes mis en œuvre au sein du site en direction d’autres sites et/ou de pages personnelles et d’une manière générale vers toutes ressources existantes sur internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale. La capture d’informations nominatives pour enrichir des bases de données, par exemple à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires, est interdite.

Messagerie et envoi de courriels

Les messages que vous faites parvenir par l’intermédiaire de l’Internet peuvent être interceptés sur le réseau. Leur confidentialité ne peut pas être intégralement garantie. Aussi, prenez garde à ne pas divulguer inutilement des informations personnelles ou sensibles dans vos courriels.

Liens vers www.entraide-missionnaire.com

Vous avez la faculté, sans autorisation préalable, de faire, depuis un autre site, un lien vers l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale. Toutefois, elle récuse l’utilisation de « frames » qui laissent supposer aux internautes qu’ils consultent un autre site que l’Entraide Missionnaire Internationale.